OOTD: Black on Black

unnamed (1)Today I am coming to you with my outfit inspiration for work. I think this is so helpful when other bloggers share their work outfits, so I decided to make this series once in a while on my blog, too. I have already shared one outfit, where I featured a blazer, and today I would like to feature a good pair of shoes.

As we all know a good pair of shoes, especially if they are comfortable, is a must for every young woman at work. And it’s even better if you manage to find beautiful comfortable shoes for a good price πŸ™‚ The shoes I wear in this post are bought in Danija. I have to be honest, they are not very comfortable, but they look so beautiful on the feet. I would wear them to get to and off work, but I would change the shoes in the office. These shoes look different because of the shoe laces, and I definitely like how they add a touch to something that otherwise would look so ordinary.

unnamedunnamed (4)unnamed (5)

The dress I have on is bought in Denmark in one of the second hand shops, it was a steal for 30DKK, which is less than 4 euros. The sales assistants were surprised themselves that someone put such a low price on this dress. It’s from Vero Moda old collection. As it is a quite short dress, I would always wear it with black opaque tights, so it looks more put together, and shoes add a special touch.

unnamed (2)unnamed (3)

*Pictures taken by Gabriele Savelskyte

Have a nice end of the week and let’s prepare for Easter!

Love, Loretta

Instagram, Facebook, Bloglovin, Pinterest

Leave a Reply

