OOTD: Business Casual

img_0898As it is already the middle February already, I realise that I need to hustle if I want to share all my thoughts and ideas with you. And I have many. And they are constantly in my head. And sometimes while drinking coffee in the office I can spend extra five minutes on reading an interesting blogpost by one of my favourite bloggers. I realised that now that I am a young working professional, I find myself reading blog by bloggers who have a full-time job besides blogging and vlogging, as I can relate myself to them so much more. And even if I try to find an excuse to put my blogging away, I come back to it with my thoughts and heart. It means, I must continue.

Today I would like to share with you my work outfit, it was a slightly casual day, as we have a national holiday, however my team is working, as you can see from the lovely picture above (love such moments!) I have dressed up all in black and took my favourite blazer on. I feel inspired by this outfit, as this kind of stone red is much in fashion now, along with navy blue and military green. I love all these colours and think that soon I will post outfits wearing these colours much more often.

It is also a great idea to look business casual, if you don’t have time to think what to wear or how to style: simply dress up all in black and put a statement blazer on. Easy, smart and ready to go!

img_0923

Have a great productive week girls!

Love, Loretta

Instagram, Facebook, Bloglovin, Pinterest

 

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Business Casual

Leave a Reply

