Current wish list: Fall 2016

Ever since I started working, I realised how much I enjoy investing in a few very high quality pieces, instead of having many low quality things and buying things just because they are on a sale.. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t come from a spoiled family, but I believe hard work pays off. Currently I am in a position where I need to take into consideration many things before I make a big purchase, but working gives me so much pleasure, I can’t even describe, and one part of this joy is having the possibility to afford myself some guilty pleasure one in a while. So today I’m sharing with you my current wish list of some luxury or more expensive pieces. These are such fall pieces for me..

untitled

  1. Dress from Undress – https://iwearundress.com/
  2. Intimissimi silk top – Endource
  3. Louis Vuitton Alma BB – Louis Vuitton
  4. Louis Vuitton Agenda MM – Louis Vuitton
  5. New glasses – not sure yet which ones
  6. Bobbi Brown Pink Quartz – Bobbi Brown

What are your wishes for this fall?

Love, Loretta

Instagram, Facebook, Bloglovin, Pinterest

Leave a Reply

