Travel: Waldorf Astoria Hotel

w7Hey loves! The new year is approaching super fast, and I so wanna finish it with some blogpost about my travel to the US. Why? Because it’s been my trip of the year, full of pleasant memories, warmth of the people and beautiful surroundings. Today, I would like to share with you my experience at Waldorf Astoria in Park City, Utah. This hotel captured my heart by an excellent customer service, people working in the hotel and breathtaking views.

Generally, Park City is more of a winter vacations destination, but due to the fact that this part of a country is covered in mountains and deserts, you can easily tan in the second half of September. However, it does get colder in the evenings, so a sweater is a good idea to have. Personally, I was overwhelmed by the feeling how it can be so warm during the day, and it drops down so much in the evenings. I can only imagine cold skiing resorts in winter and hot summers, my friends there were telling me about it.

Even though I missed Utah summer and winter, I came in one of the most beautiful (if not the most beautiful) time of the year – fall. You guys know, fall is my favourite time of the year. The colours of the trees at this in Utah were just spectacular – from bright red till intense green and yellow.. just wow!

This hotel (link) is known for being luxurious, as they say on the web: *’The only Forbes Four-Star luxury hotel to be located within the largest ski & golf resort in the United States’. What I liked the most is that their pool is warm all year long, so you can always enjoy a swim. I also liked my SPA procedure,for instance, the pedicure done by a lovely French lady (the best pedi I’ve ever had!)Β As I’ve already mentioned, the staff is super helpful and welcoming, so you instantly feel at home and enjoy your stay.

It is an expensive resort, so I think many of us would book such a hotel only for a very special event. Thus, if you are looking for something like this, make sure to check out this place!

Check out some of the pictures I took:

w7w3w1IMGP5536

The interior:w10w4w5w6

The outside:w8w9w2

*http://www.parkcitywaldorfastoria.com/default-en.html

Love, Loretta

Instagram, Facebook, Bloglovin, Pinterest and Twitter

3 thoughts on “Travel: Waldorf Astoria Hotel

  1. The Waldorf Astoria looks truly amazing. What a great retreat! I actually find Waldorf Astoria properties to be among the best to just relax and enjoy. Thanks for your review and the pictures πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

