OOTD: Pretty Blue

IMGP5488

Hello loves! How was your weekend? Honestly, I missed blogging so much.. Somehow I didn’t realise how much time I will lack when I started working full time again. But I will do a separate blog post on this one.

To start the week, I would like to share my last outfit shot one day in Denmark before I left to Lithuania. I decided to feature this outfit mainly due to the blue colour which was very much in trend during summer. I like this grey sweater with a little Eiffel Tower, it’s made from a very nice fabric which is pleasant to the skin, Moss Copenhagen. And I love the bag which I got from Primark and will use a lot next summer. As always I feature my DW watch. Such an outfit is super comfy and cozy to run errands or to grab a coffee with a friend. What do you think? Do you like brighter colours?

IMGP5499 IMGP5491 IMGP5490IMGP5501

Love, Loretta

Instagram, Facebook, Bloglovin, Pinterest and Twitter

 

 

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Pretty Blue

Leave a Reply

