Item to Love: Daniel Wellington watch

IMGP4963edI got so many compliments on this watch, that I finally decided to dedicate the whole post to it. This watch has become almost a part of me the minute I got. No, it is not a sponsored post by any means, but yes, I came across this watch thanks to videos where I saw girls wearing Daniel Wellington watches as gifts from the company. I must say this is one of the items that definitely deserves all the praise and love from so many people. How one may not fall in love with a simple and sleek design? In my opinion, the watch embodies exactly what the company says: timeless and elegance (https://www.danielwellington.com/global/). So, if you are looking for a new watch or want to make your watch collection a bit bigger, take a look at this one!Β Let’s make the most of our time! Have an easy day loves!
ggIMGP5511

Where to find me?Β Instagram, Facebook, Bloglovin, Pinterest and Twitter!

Start each day with a grateful heart!

Love, Loretta

Leave a Reply

