OOTD: Weekend in a Leather Jacket

IMGP5143ed

Hello loves! I hope you had a very nice weekend and have a productive start of the week! I spent my weekend with my family and this outfit, which was still shot in Denmark, basically represents what wore this weekend and how I felt.. Easy and relaxed.. With all the changes in life now – moving to another country, looking for a place to live, starting a new job, I’m on the off mode as regards the blog a bit, but I hope to be back very soon!

I  love this outfit for two reasons. Firstly, because of the leather jacket, I think it’s such a staple piece every season. Secondly, because of Garfield on the background, how cute is he? When I saw this painting, I new immediately that I have to make sure to have a beautiful memory here. I’m wearing Sisters Point jacket, New Yorker T-shirt, Vila pants and H&M black boots. As for the accessories, I keep it simple with my Pandora bracelet, Daniel Wellington watch, and Paco Rabanne Olympea perfume (in love with this smell!). Have a very nice day!
IMGP5153 IMGP5151IMGP5145

*Photo credit – Lasma Sestule

Where to find me? Instagram, Facebook, Bloglovin, Pinterest and Twitter!

Start each day with a grateful heart!

Love, Loretta

4 thoughts on “OOTD: Weekend in a Leather Jacket

Leave a Reply

