OOTD: Coming Back and Moving On!

IMGP4974edGuess, who’s back? Yey! I find it so truly amazing how  happy, determined and motivated I come back from my travels. Do you have the same? Every time I come back home, I want to stay home for a week and then I’m already thinking how much I want to visit some place I’ve never been… Ehm… Talking about that makes me realise that I still owe you a Berlin post. I know, I think I might not sleep well the next few days, as I want to post about so many things! From shopping to traveling, both I love way too much 🙂

While I’m still jet lagged with some crazy days ahead (moving to another city, or maybe even another country), I wanted to share with you this summer outfit today, as I totally have a summer now in my heart now. This is a super cute outfit which is all H&M, except for the shoes, they are from Deichmann. I also wear my Daniel Wellington watch, Pandora bracelet and I wore my Zara Floral perfume. I bought the suit during the sale at H&M  in the very end of summer, so I saved more than 50 percent of the price (I know, right?), but managed to enjoy it for a while, and I’m sure I will wear it a lot during the next season. Such a suit is very good to wear when you want to be comfy, yet polished at the same time. Totally me.

Ok, I should be going to unpack now.. Have a beautiful day my friends! 
IMGP4971ed IMGP4963edIMGP4958edIMGP4959ed

Where to find me? Instagram, Facebook, Bloglovin, Pinterest and Twitter

Start each day with a grateful heart!

Love, Loretta

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Coming Back and Moving On!

Leave a Reply

