Travel Diary: Vacations in Salt Lake City!


IMGP5738ed

Hey loves! I hope you’re doing super well, and are excited for the weekend! I know I’m away this week, but I have a very limited access visiting my very dear friend in Salt Lake City, Utah. I will be back in the end of next week, I missed blogging so much! At the same time, I have time now to reconsider my goals, experience so many new things, reconnect with my friend and attend a very special event (stay tuned for that!). As for now, I want to share a few beautiful pictures from the place I am now! It’s absolutely gorgeous here! Follow my journey on Instagram! 

IMGP5738edIMGP5636edIMGP5745

Do more of what makes you HAPPY!

Love, L.

7 thoughts on “Travel Diary: Vacations in Salt Lake City!

Leave a Reply

