OOTD: Shades of Blue

IMGP5444 I hope you have a productive week so far! I am super busy these days getting ready for my trip on Saturday, I’m so excited to travel! Not only because I love traveling in general (I would travel every day if I could), but also because I’m gonna attend a very special event and visit very special people! Thus, I won’t get into too many details, but stay tuned for the upcoming posts! Today, I want to share this super easy and comfy outfit which I enjoyed wearing while running around the town. I think wearing a jeans jacket is never out of style, and paired with a simple dress from the same colour scheme makes the outfit super wearable.  A backpack is a huge hit this year, and I’m in love with my black one from Primark. I wear a blue stretchy dress from H&M, a jeans jacket from Stradivarius and my black sneakers from Primark. For the accessories I’m wearing my Daniel Wellington watch, Pandora bracelet and Zara Floral perfume.

IMGP5454IMGP5452Smile, it is a powerful accessory that doesn’t cost anything!

Instagram, Facebook, Bloglovin, Pinterest and Twitter

Love, L.

7 thoughts on “OOTD: Shades of Blue

Leave a Reply

