Beauty: Fall Makeup Trends

IMGP5128 edHello girls! I hope your weekend was great and you are full of energy to make this week great! So, as fall is already here, I decided to share 3 fall makeup trends with you. I picked up these trends, as I believe, any girl can find them super wearable!

  1. Red lipstick – during summer I bought a red lipstick from Inglot in Douglas, Lithuania. And here you go, many celebrities and models pull of the red lip this fall. I would suggest to consult ladies in shops while choosing the right shade, their advice usually helps a lot. But if you don’t want to experiment with a red lipstick too much (I get you, I still feel a bit weird, while trying to wear my Inglot one ), you can try a red Baby lips lip balm from Maybelline. It has some red colour, but it’s very delicate. You can also try to put just a bit of a red lipstick on your lips, and make it sort of like a balm – it will make you feel much more comfortable, while getting used to having bright lips!

IMGP5421

2. Blush – many editors suggest to stay away from sculpturing the face and rather have pink and peach blushes in your ammunition for this fall. I find blushes super nice on the skin, they give a healthy and beautiful look. So if you haven’t tried to do it yet, grab your favourite blush and let the magic happen!

3. Black eyeliner – I think this is my favorite trend this fall. I can never get enough of how a black eyeliner can bring your eyes out. Designers were playing so much with it during the shows for the upcoming fall/winter. Hence, you can play with a black eyeliner as much as you want. You can choose a black pencil, gel eyeliner, liquid eyeliner – I believe there are so many options you can choose from. I personally fell in love with a gel eyeliner I got for my birthday from Rimmel (on the picture below). I find it so easy to draw a very precise line on the eyelids, it doesn’t smudge and really stays a very long time. I would definitely recommend to try this one! And let me know what you think, if you do! Don’t be afraid to show how beautiful your eyes are!

IMGP5410

I hope you got inspired for this fall! And I go to play a bit with my eyes before heading to run errands 🙂

Have a great day, loves !

Find me on Instagram, Facebook, Bloglovin, Pinterest and Twitter!

Love, L.

2 thoughts on “Beauty: Fall Makeup Trends

Leave a Reply

