OOTD: Stripes Wanted

IMGP5471ed

Hello lovelies! I hope your day is going well, you’re full of positive vibes, as the weeeeekend is coming!! Do you have any amazing plans?? This weekend for me promises to be a busy one.. with friends coming over, catching up with the blog, packing for the super exciting trip (oh yes, stay tuned for that one!), and enjoying the last summer (sunny, I mean, sunny) days in Aalborg.

So, today I want to share this outfit with you that I put together after my trip to Berlin. The post about this trip is coming soon! I hurried to enjoy this summer like weather before we start cuddling into comfy sweaters and boots. In this outfit I am wearing everything from Primark (where you can definitely get very affordable fashionable pieces!) except for the red sweater from Mango and my Daniel Wellington watch. I think, this top is very versatile, as you can wear it with so many different pants and skirts, and layer it with buttoned sweaters and jackets. It’s very trendy now, I’ve seen it in many shops. What I really like about this top is that it is a turtleneck, which will keep you warm, and has white and black stripes (classics!). Of course, I finish the look with D&G L’Imperatrice perfume.

The privilege of a lifetime is being who you are. John Campbell

Love, L.

IMGP5464IMGP5477edIMGP5474edIMGP5476edIMGP5483ed

Photo credit: Lasma Sestule

Find me on Instagram, Facebook, Bloglovin, Pinterest and Twitter!

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Stripes Wanted

Leave a Reply

