OOTD: the Birthday dress

Hello Dears! As you know, it is the birthday month for me and I wanted to show the dress I wore for my actual birthday day and got so many compliments on. I wore this dress at least 3 times since then and just love it! Why? The pattern, the classic cut, pastel colors and little fringes around the dress (Can I call them like that?) actually give this dress such a Chanel feeling! For the day I paired it with black boots, but I am pretty sure you can wear them with pastel lilac high heels for the night. Do you like Chanel inspired pieces?

What I am wearing: H&M dress (recently in stores), H&M boots, 
Pandora bracelet, perfume: D&G “L’Imperatrice”
 *photos taken by Lasma Sestule

Follow me on Facebook and Instagram!

Have a loving weekend everyone!
Love, Loretta
Leave a Reply

